2008 Annual Meeting & Change of Watch
The 2008 KSPS Officers
Outstanding Member
At the January 2008 Annual Meeting
and Change of Watch, outgoing
Commander, Robert Landeros, SN
Lt/C Lyn Bleyer, S as the
KSPS Outstanding Member for 2007.
Hansen, P (Executive Committee).  Center row standing Phyllis A.R. Buskirk, P (Executive
Committee); Diane R. Hansen, JN (Auditing Committee and Assistant Educational Officer);
William L. Soule, P (Executive Officer) Gary W. Bleyer, S (Executive Committee); Robert D.
Sheppard, P (Administrative Officer); Wally Corder, S (Executive Committee).  Front row
seated: W. Joseph Mills, JN (Educational Officer); Harold L. Hladky, JN (Commander); Robert
Landeros, SN (Immediate Past Commander and Nominating Committee).